Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[appveyor] configuration file
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 23:21:08 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:23:59 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
appveyor.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/appveyor.yml b/appveyor.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..df543c3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,36 @@
+# This file is intended to automatize the testing of SimGrid on\r
+# Windows using the appveyor.com continuous integration service\r
+\r
+version: "{build}"\r
+clone_depth: 1\r
+\r
+platform: \r
+#  - Win32 # This is Windows 32bits (don't activate since we dont compile properly anyway)\r
+  - x64   #┬áThis is Windows 64bits\r
+\r
+environment:\r
+  BOOST_ROOT: c:\Libraries\boost\r
+  BOOST_LIBRARYDIR: c:\Libraries\boost\stage\lib\r
+\r
+before_build:\r
+- call "C:/Program Files (x86)/Microsoft Visual Studio 12.0/Common7/Tools/vsvars32.bat"\r
+- cd c:\projects\simgrid\r
+- cmake -G "Visual Studio 12 2013" -DBOOST_ROOT="%BOOST_ROOT%" -DBOOST_LIBRARYDIR="%BOOST_LIBRARYDIR%" -DBoost_USE_STATIC_LIBS="ON" -Denable_debug=ON -Denable_documentation=OFF -Denable_coverage=OFF -Denable_tracing=ON -Denable_java=ON .\r
+- dir c:\projects\simgrid\r
+- cmake --build . # be brutal: cmake is my only friend in this windows world.\r
+\r
+# build:\r
+#  project: C:\projects\simgrid\SimGrid.sln # Cant get it working\r
+#  \r
+#  # MSBuild verbosity level (quiet|minimal|normal|detailed)\r
+#  verbosity: detailed\r
+  \r
+test_script:\r
+  cmd: ctest -VV\r
+\r
+# notifications:\r
+# - irc: "irc.debian.org#simgrid" # Not implemented by AppVeyor yet :(\r
+# Some source of inspiration:\r
+# https://github.com/dartsim/dart/blob/master/appveyor.yml\r
+# https://github.com/osmcode/libosmium/blob/master/appveyor.yml\r
+# https://github.com/polysquare/cmake-unit/blob/master/appveyor.yml
\ No newline at end of file