Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Empty status when request is NULL.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:59:48 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 21:08:51 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.c

index e7b5d44..f9a06a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1378,6 +1378,7 @@ int PMPI_Test(MPI_Request * request, int *flag, MPI_Status * status)
     retval = MPI_ERR_ARG;
   } else if (*request == MPI_REQUEST_NULL) {
     *flag= TRUE;
     retval = MPI_ERR_ARG;
   } else if (*request == MPI_REQUEST_NULL) {
     *flag= TRUE;
+    smpi_empty_status(status);
     retval = MPI_ERR_REQUEST;
   } else {
     *flag = smpi_mpi_test(request, status);
     retval = MPI_ERR_REQUEST;
   } else {
     *flag = smpi_mpi_test(request, status);