Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove dead assignment (mimic console_add_link()).
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:31:09 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
src/bindings/lua/lua_platf.cpp

index 90c72c6..6f45328 100644 (file)
@@ -90,8 +90,9 @@ int console_add_backbone(lua_State *L) {
   lua_pop(L, 1);
 
   lua_pushstring(L, "sharing_policy");
   lua_pop(L, 1);
 
   lua_pushstring(L, "sharing_policy");
-  type = lua_gettable(L, -2);
+  lua_gettable(L, -2);
   const char* policy = lua_tostring(L, -1);
   const char* policy = lua_tostring(L, -1);
+  lua_pop(L, 1);
   if (policy && not strcmp(policy, "FULLDUPLEX")) {
     link.policy = SURF_LINK_FULLDUPLEX;
   } else if (policy && not strcmp(policy, "FATPIPE")) {
   if (policy && not strcmp(policy, "FULLDUPLEX")) {
     link.policy = SURF_LINK_FULLDUPLEX;
   } else if (policy && not strcmp(policy, "FATPIPE")) {