Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove a useless function. The default one does the same thing.
authorChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:54:33 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 17:59:11 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
src/simix/smx_context_sysv.c

index f46dbad..8bcc0cf 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,6 @@ void SIMIX_ctx_sysv_factory_init(smx_context_factory_t *factory)
     (*factory)->stop = smx_ctx_sysv_stop_parallel;
     (*factory)->suspend = smx_ctx_sysv_suspend_parallel;
     (*factory)->runall = smx_ctx_sysv_runall_parallel;
     (*factory)->stop = smx_ctx_sysv_stop_parallel;
     (*factory)->suspend = smx_ctx_sysv_suspend_parallel;
     (*factory)->runall = smx_ctx_sysv_runall_parallel;
-    (*factory)->self = smx_ctx_sysv_self_parallel;
 #else
     THROWF(arg_error, 0, "No thread support for parallel context execution");
 #endif
 #else
     THROWF(arg_error, 0, "No thread support for parallel context execution");
 #endif
@@ -297,10 +296,3 @@ static void smx_ctx_sysv_runall_parallel(void)
       simix_global->process_to_run);
 #endif
 }
       simix_global->process_to_run);
 #endif
 }
-
-smx_context_t smx_ctx_sysv_self_parallel(void)
-{
-  /*smx_context_t self_context = (smx_context_t) xbt_os_thread_get_extra_data();
-  return self_context ? self_context : (smx_context_t) maestro_context;*/
-  return SIMIX_context_get_current();
-}