Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Lame attempt to make cleanup and kill coexist
authorArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 23:16:51 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
committerArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 23:13:39 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
src/simix/smx_process.c

index 7ea92f3..4ef99fc 100644 (file)
@@ -96,6 +96,7 @@ void SIMIX_process_cleanup(smx_process_t process)
   xbt_swag_remove(process, simix_global->process_list);
   xbt_swag_remove(process, process->smx_host->process_list);
   xbt_swag_insert(process, simix_global->process_to_destroy);
+  process->context->iwannadie = 0;
 }
 
 /**