Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add more libraries to blacklist.
authorMatthieu Volat <mazhe@alkumuna.eu>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:09:18 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:33:30 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
FreeBSD system and LLVM related libraries.

src/mc/Process.cpp

index 61dc6af..ee5df35 100644 (file)
@@ -57,8 +57,18 @@ namespace mc {
 
 // List of library which memory segments are not considered:
 static const char *const filtered_libraries[] = {
+#ifdef __linux__
   "ld",
+#elif defined __FreeBSD__
+  "ld-elf",
+  "ld-elf32",
+  "libkvm", /* kernel data access library */
+  "libprocstat", /* process and file information retrieval */
+  "libthr", /* thread library */
+  "libutil",
+#endif
   "libasan", /* gcc sanitizers */
+  "libargp", /* workarounds for glibc-less systems */
   "libtsan",
   "libubsan",
   "libbz2",
@@ -70,9 +80,11 @@ static const char *const filtered_libraries[] = {
   "libc++",
   "libcdt",
   "libcgraph",
+  "libcxxrt",
   "libdl",
   "libdw",
   "libelf",
+  "libevent",
   "libgcc_s",
   "liblua5.1",
   "liblua5.3",