Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Deprecate smpi_process_index() in v322 instead of v321
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:33:50 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
include/smpi/smpi.h

index f5c2f86..0fbfe51 100644 (file)
@@ -942,7 +942,7 @@ XBT_PUBLIC(void*) smpi_shared_set_call(const char* func, const char* input, void
 /* Fortran specific stuff */
 
 XBT_PUBLIC(int) smpi_main(const char* program, int argc, char *argv[]);
 /* Fortran specific stuff */
 
 XBT_PUBLIC(int) smpi_main(const char* program, int argc, char *argv[]);
-XBT_ATTRIB_DEPRECATED_v321("Use Actor::self()->getPid(): v3.21 will turn this warning into an error.") XBT_PUBLIC(int) smpi_process_index();
+XBT_ATTRIB_DEPRECATED_v322("Use Actor::self()->getPid(): v3.21 will turn this warning into an error.") XBT_PUBLIC(int) smpi_process_index();
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) smpi_process_init(int *argc, char ***argv);
 
 /* Trace replay specific stuff */
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) smpi_process_init(int *argc, char ***argv);
 
 /* Trace replay specific stuff */