Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
.gitignore: website does not exist anymore.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:41:19 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
.gitignore

index ea6a574..c9a714f 100644 (file)
@@ -93,20 +93,6 @@ doc/footer.html
 doc/latex/\r
 \r
 ################################################\r
-### Website\r
-website/simgrid_website.tag\r
-website/Doxyfile_website\r
-website/html/\r
-website/publis_core.bib\r
-website/publis_core.bib\r
-website/publis_core_bib.html\r
-website/publis_count.html\r
-website/publis_extern.bib\r
-website/publis_extern_bib.html\r
-website/publis_intra.bib\r
-website/publis_intra_bib.html\r
-\r
-################################################\r
 ### Specific of project \r
 .cproject\r
 .project\r