Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Fix compilation
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:40:29 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:41:00 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.cpp

index 6e7d1e5..485a5e3 100644 (file)
@@ -261,7 +261,7 @@ void find_object_address(
   if (result->end_exec && (const void*) result->end_exec > result->end)
     result->end = result->end_exec;
 
   if (result->end_exec && (const void*) result->end_exec > result->end)
     result->end = result->end_exec;
 
-  xbt_assert(rresult->start_exec || result->start_rw || result->start_ro);
+  xbt_assert(result->start_exec || result->start_rw || result->start_ro);
 
   free(name);
 }
 
   free(name);
 }