Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't crash when we deliberately feed this script with new arguments.
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:24:57 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:26:02 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
teshsuite/smpi/mpich3-test/runtests

index 6c9f46b..9a5149a 100755 (executable)
@@ -163,9 +163,6 @@ foreach $_ (@ARGV) {
     elsif (/--?batchdir=(.*)/) { $batrundir = $1; }
     elsif (/--?timeoutarg=(.*)/) { $timeoutArgPattern = $1; }
     elsif (/--?execarg=(.*)/) { $execarg = "$execarg $1"; }
-    elsif (/--?setenv/) {  }
-    elsif (/--?enable-coverage/) {  }
-    elsif (/--?timeout/) {  }
     elsif (/VALGRIND_COMMAND=(.*)/) { 
         $valgrind = $1; }
     elsif (/VALGRIND_OPTIONS=(.*)/) {
@@ -215,14 +212,6 @@ foreach $_ (@ARGV) {
         # we do not know at this point how many tests will be run, so do
         # not print a test plan line like "1..450" until the very end
     }
-    else {
-       print STDERR "Unrecognized argument $_\n";
-       print STDERR "runtests [-tests=testfile] [-np=nprocesses] \
-        [-maxnp=max-nprocesses] [-srcdir=location-of-tests] \
-        [-xmlfile=filename ] [-noxmlclose] \
-        [-verbose] [-showprogress] [-debug] [-batch]\n";
-       exit(1);
-    }
 }
 
 # Perform any post argument processing