Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Tidy up mc/mc_unw a little.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:22:17 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:38:25 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
src/mc/mc_unw.cpp
src/mc/mc_unw.hpp

index 78299e3..b9a4cea 100644 (file)
@@ -220,16 +220,8 @@ unw_addr_space_t UnwindContext::createUnwindAddressSpace()
   return unw_create_addr_space(&UnwindContext::accessors, BYTE_ORDER);
 }
 
-void UnwindContext::clear()
-{
-  addressSpace_ = nullptr;
-  process_ = nullptr;
-}
-
 void UnwindContext::initialize(simgrid::mc::RemoteClient* process, unw_context_t* c)
 {
-  clear();
-
   this->addressSpace_ = process;
   this->process_ = process;
 
index aedcf7e..f629b8c 100644 (file)
@@ -48,12 +48,7 @@ class UnwindContext {
   unw_context_t unwindContext_;
 
 public:
-  UnwindContext() = default;
-  UnwindContext(const UnwindContext&) = default;
-  UnwindContext& operator=(const UnwindContext&) = default;
-  ~UnwindContext() { clear(); }
   void initialize(simgrid::mc::RemoteClient* process, unw_context_t* c);
-  void clear();
   unw_cursor_t cursor();
 
 private: // Methods and virtual table for libunwind