Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Remove MC_exit()
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:20:08 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:27:28 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
src/include/mc/mc.h
src/mc/mc_global.cpp

index 68e2d4f..0a4a33a 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,6 @@ XBT_PRIVATE void _mc_cfg_cb_send_determinism(const char *name, int pos);
 XBT_PRIVATE void _mc_cfg_cb_termination(const char *name, int pos);
 
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_run(void);
-XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_exit(void);
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_process_clock_add(smx_process_t, double);
 XBT_PUBLIC(double) MC_process_clock_get(smx_process_t);
 XBT_PRIVATE void MC_automaton_load(const char *file);
index 41e7877..9f231b9 100644 (file)
@@ -107,13 +107,6 @@ void MC_run()
   simgrid::mc::Client::get()->mainLoop();
 }
 
-void MC_exit(void)
-{
-  simgrid::mc::processes_time.clear();
-  MC_memory_exit();
-  //xbt_abort();
-}
-
 /**
  * \brief Re-executes from the state at position start all the transitions indicated by
  *        a given model-checker stack.