Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Variable may be unused.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 08:09:45 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 08:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp

index 84c818a..e75aef9 100644 (file)
@@ -431,8 +431,10 @@ static int smpi_run_entry_point(smpi_entry_point_type entry_point, std::vector<s
   std::vector<char*>* args4argv = new std::vector<char*>(args.size());
   std::transform(begin(args), end(args), begin(*args4argv), [](const std::string& s) { return xbt_strdup(s.c_str()); });
 
   std::vector<char*>* args4argv = new std::vector<char*>(args.size());
   std::transform(begin(args), end(args), begin(*args4argv), [](const std::string& s) { return xbt_strdup(s.c_str()); });
 
+#if !SMPI_IFORT
   // take a copy of args4argv to keep reference of the allocated strings
   const std::vector<char*> args2str(*args4argv);
   // take a copy of args4argv to keep reference of the allocated strings
   const std::vector<char*> args2str(*args4argv);
+#endif
   int argc = args4argv->size();
   args4argv->push_back(nullptr);
   char** argv = args4argv->data();
   int argc = args4argv->size();
   args4argv->push_back(nullptr);
   char** argv = args4argv->data();