Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
on actor_restart, add it into the real map, not into a copy of it
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:09:32 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
This does not fix it, but uncovers the next failure :(

src/s4u/s4u_Actor.cpp

index b933c63..18c9bba 100644 (file)
@@ -78,11 +78,11 @@ void Actor::set_auto_restart(bool autorestart)
   simgrid::simix::simcall([this, autorestart]() {
     pimpl_->set_auto_restart(autorestart);
 
-    std::map<std::string, kernel::actor::ProcessArg*> actors_map = pimpl_->host_->pimpl_->actors_at_boot_;
-    if (actors_map.find(pimpl_->name_) == actors_map.end()) {
+    std::map<std::string, kernel::actor::ProcessArg*>* actors_map = &pimpl_->host_->pimpl_->actors_at_boot_;
+    if (actors_map->find(pimpl_->name_) == actors_map->end()) {
       simgrid::kernel::actor::ProcessArg* arg = new simgrid::kernel::actor::ProcessArg(pimpl_->host_, pimpl_);
       XBT_DEBUG("Adding Process %s to the actors_at_boot_ list of Host %s", arg->name.c_str(), arg->host->get_cname());
-      actors_map.insert({arg->name, arg});
+      actors_map->insert({arg->name, arg});
     }
   });
 }