Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Update .mailmap.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:53:14 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:53:14 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
.mailmap

index 78ddb54..3539f67 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ Jean-Emile Dartois <jean-emile.dartois@b-com.com> <jedartois@gmail.com>
 Darina Dimitrova <dimitrov@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Bruno Donassolo <donassbr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Pierre-François Dutot <dutot@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Darina Dimitrova <dimitrov@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Bruno Donassolo <donassbr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Pierre-François Dutot <dutot@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
+Julien Emmanuel <julien.emmanuel@atos.net>
 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr>
 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr> <eyraud@etincel.(none)>
 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr> <eyraudl@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr>
 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr> <eyraud@etincel.(none)>
 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr> <eyraudl@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
@@ -84,6 +85,7 @@ El Mehdi Fekari <mido.peace@gmail.com>
 El Mehdi Fekari <mido.peace@gmail.com> <coldpeace@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Michael Mercier <michael.mercier@inria.fr>
 Etienne Michon <EtienneM@users.noreply.github.com>
 El Mehdi Fekari <mido.peace@gmail.com> <coldpeace@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Michael Mercier <michael.mercier@inria.fr>
 Etienne Michon <EtienneM@users.noreply.github.com>
+Clément Mommessin <clement.mommessin@inria.fr>
 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr>
 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <navarro@caraja.(none)>
 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr>
 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
 Pierre Navarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr> <navarro@caraja.(none)>