Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove useless function. private info is already freed by the
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 30 May 2014 09:01:42 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 30 May 2014 09:02:03 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
__MSG_file_destroy function

src/msg/msg_io.c

index 8bb0ba4..a71770e 100644 (file)
@@ -203,15 +203,6 @@ msg_file_t MSG_file_open(const char* fullpath, void* data)
   return fd;
 }
 
-/**
- * \brief Frees private data of a file (internal call only)
- */
-void __MSG_file_priv_free(msg_file_priv_t priv)
-{
-  xbt_free(&priv->simdata->smx_file);
-  free(priv);
-}
-
 /** \ingroup msg_file_management
  * \brief Close the file
  *