Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove comm from rdv if comm destroyed before being finished
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:50:35 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
src/simix/smx_network.c

index 2c05fb6..11eb250 100644 (file)
@@ -325,6 +325,9 @@ void SIMIX_comm_destroy(smx_action_t action)
     action->comm.src_buff = NULL;
   }
 
     action->comm.src_buff = NULL;
   }
 
+  if(action->comm.rdv)
+    SIMIX_rdv_remove(action->comm.rdv, action);
+
   xbt_mallocator_release(simix_global->action_mallocator, action);
 }
 
   xbt_mallocator_release(simix_global->action_mallocator, action);
 }