Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
the comm_size action is useless now
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:34:05 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:14:23 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
examples/smpi/replay/actions_bcast.txt

index 5ee22c0..f392b82 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@
 1 init
 2 init
 
-0 comm_size 3
 0 bcast 5e8
 1 bcast 5e8
 2 bcast 5e8