Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
A bit more coverage.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:21:56 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:37:23 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
teshsuite/simdag/CMakeLists.txt
teshsuite/xbt/log_usage/log_usage.tesh

index 42ac105..e13e3e2 100644 (file)
@@ -78,9 +78,9 @@ foreach(x availability basic0 basic1 basic3 basic4 basic5 basic6 basic-link-test
 endforeach()
 
 # test for code coverage
-ADD_TEST(test-help            ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/teshsuite/simdag/basic-parsing-test/basic-parsing-test --help)
-ADD_TEST(test-help-models     ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/teshsuite/simdag/basic-parsing-test/basic-parsing-test --help-models)
-ADD_TEST(test-tracing-help    ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/teshsuite/simdag/basic-parsing-test/basic-parsing-test --help-tracing)
+foreach(x version help help-logs help-log-categories help-aliases help-models help-tracing)
+  ADD_TEST(test-${x} ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/teshsuite/simdag/basic-parsing-test/basic-parsing-test --${x})
+endforeach()
 
 ADD_TESH(tesh-simdag-parser-bypass   --setenv bindir=${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/teshsuite/simdag/basic-parsing-test --cd ${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/teshsuite/simdag/basic-parsing-test --setenv srcdir=${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY} basic-parsing-test-bypass.tesh)
 ADD_TESH(tesh-simdag-parser-sym-full --setenv bindir=${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/teshsuite/simdag/basic-parsing-test --cd ${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/teshsuite/simdag/basic-parsing-test basic-parsing-test-sym-full.tesh)
index 6e56862..2a23033 100644 (file)
@@ -90,4 +90,4 @@ $ rm -f ${bindir:=.}/log_usage.log ${bindir:=.}/log_usage_0.log ${bindir:=.}/log
 
 # Would be nice for code coverage, but the early exit leads to lots of memory leaks
 #! output ignore
-#$ $SG_TEST_EXENV ${bindir:=.}/log_usage --help --help-log-categories
+#$ $SG_TEST_EXENV ${bindir:=.}/log_usage --help-logs --help-log-categories