Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
woops, stupid ugly typo
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:51:09 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 17:04:52 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
src/s4u/s4u_netzone.cpp

index 6e1b14b..e4f6989 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ void NetZone::setProperty(const char* key, const char* value)
 
 /** @brief Returns the list of direct children (no grand-children)
  *
 
 /** @brief Returns the list of direct children (no grand-children)
  *
- * This function returns the internal copy of the childrens, not a copy. Don't mess with it!
+ * This function returns the internal copy of the children, not a copy. Don't mess with it!
  */
 std::vector<NetZone*>* NetZone::getChildren()
 {
  */
 std::vector<NetZone*>* NetZone::getChildren()
 {