Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Define functions as static.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:19:17 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
Fix build errors from -Werror=missing-prototypes.

examples/msg/chainsend/broadcaster.c
examples/msg/chainsend/peer.c

index c0fe0d8..c953e36 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ xbt_dynar_t build_hostlist_from_hostcount(int hostcount)
   return host_list;
 }
 
-void delete_hostlist(xbt_dynar_t h)
+static void delete_hostlist(xbt_dynar_t h)
 {
   xbt_dynar_free(&h);
 }
index 7711068..107d25f 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ void peer_init_chain(peer_t peer, message_t msg)
   peer->init = 1;
 }
 
-void peer_forward_msg(peer_t peer, message_t msg)
+static void peer_forward_msg(peer_t peer, message_t msg)
 {
   msg_task_t task = task_message_data_new(peer->me, peer->next, NULL, 0);
   msg_comm_t comm = NULL;