Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Increase size of junk area to 32 KiB in mm_legacy.c.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:30:31 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
It is apparently needed when running Fortran tests through tesh.pl.

src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_legacy.c

index 5fbdb04..3c8e301 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ static void mm_gnuld_legacy_init(void) { /* This function is called from mmalloc
  */
 static int allocated_junk = 0; /* keep track of many blocks of our little area was already given to someone */
 #define JUNK_SIZE 8
-#define MAX_JUNK_AREAS (3*4096/JUNK_SIZE)
+#define MAX_JUNK_AREAS (32 * 1024 / JUNK_SIZE)
 static char junkareas[MAX_JUNK_AREAS][JUNK_SIZE];
 
 /* This version use mmalloc if there is a current heap, or the legacy implem if not */