Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use the good link for latency.
authorunknown <pierre@.(none)>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerunknown <pierre@.(none)>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:37:03 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
src/surf/surf_routing_rulebased.c

index bdefb70..ca0a8aa 100644 (file)
@@ -339,7 +339,7 @@ static void rulebased_get_route_and_latency(AS_t rc,
   } else if (!strcmp(src, dst) && are_processing_units) {
     xbt_dynar_push(route->link_list, &(global_routing->loopback));
     if (lat)
   } else if (!strcmp(src, dst) && are_processing_units) {
     xbt_dynar_push(route->link_list, &(global_routing->loopback));
     if (lat)
-      *lat += surf_network_model->extension.network.get_link_latency(link);
+      *lat += surf_network_model->extension.network.get_link_latency(global_routing->loopback);
   } else {
     THROWF(arg_error,0,"No route from '%s' to '%s'??",src,dst);
     //xbt_dynar_reset(route->link_list);
   } else {
     THROWF(arg_error,0,"No route from '%s' to '%s'??",src,dst);
     //xbt_dynar_reset(route->link_list);