Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Constification of parameter, and attribute no_return.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 10:12:31 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 10:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
include/surf/surfxml_parse.h
src/surf/surfxml_parse.c

index de18857..6457ba6 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ XBT_PUBLIC(void) surf_parse_close(void);
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) surf_parse_init_callbacks(void);
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) surf_parse_reset_callbacks(void);
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) surf_parse_free_callbacks(void);
-XBT_PUBLIC(void) surf_parse_error(char *msg);
+XBT_PUBLIC(void) surf_parse_error(const char *msg) _XBT_GNUC_NORETURN;
 XBT_PUBLIC(double) surf_parse_get_double(const char *string);
 XBT_PUBLIC(int) surf_parse_get_int(const char *string);
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) surf_parse_models_setup(void);
index b03e0b0..3ee3d56 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ int ETag_surfxml_include_state(void);
 /*
  * Helping functions
  */
-void surf_parse_error(char *msg) {
+void surf_parse_error(const char *msg) {
   xbt_die("Parse error on line %d: %s\n", surf_parse_lineno, msg);
 }