Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Enum ResultStatus: valid is not a valid value. Use value.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 13:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
include/xbt/future.hpp

index a7448c9..55abdc7 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ public:
     switch (that.status_) {
       case ResultStatus::invalid:
         break;
     switch (that.status_) {
       case ResultStatus::invalid:
         break;
-      case ResultStatus::valid:
+      case ResultStatus::value:
         new (&value_) T(that.value);
         break;
       case ResultStatus::exception:
         new (&value_) T(that.value);
         break;
       case ResultStatus::exception:
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ public:
     switch (that.status_) {
       case ResultStatus::invalid:
         break;
     switch (that.status_) {
       case ResultStatus::invalid:
         break;
-      case ResultStatus::valid:
+      case ResultStatus::value:
         new (&value_) T(std::move(that.value));
         that.value.~T();
         break;
         new (&value_) T(std::move(that.value));
         that.value.~T();
         break;