Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
freebsd compatibility
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 09:21:17 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 09:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
src/xbt/xbt_os_time.c

index 0f17fcc..9788f9f 100644 (file)
 #include <windows.h>
 #endif
 
+//Freebsd doesn't provide this clock_gettime flag yet, because it was added too recently (after 1993)
+#ifdef __FreeBSD__
+#define CLOCK_PROCESS_CPUTTIME_ID CLOCK_PROF
+#endif
+
 double xbt_os_time(void)
 {
 #ifdef HAVE_GETTIMEOFDAY