Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[CMAKE] Copy the file hostfile_cluster to build-dir.
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 16:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:08:31 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
CMakeLists.txt

index 655c859..a1cc3eb 100644 (file)
@@ -772,6 +772,7 @@ if(NOT "${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}" STREQUAL "${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}")
   configure_file(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/examples/smpi/replay/actions_gather.txt ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/examples/smpi/replay/actions_gather.txt COPYONLY)
   configure_file(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/examples/smpi/replay/actions_allgatherv.txt ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/examples/smpi/replay/actions_allgatherv.txt COPYONLY)
   configure_file(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/teshsuite/smpi/hostfile ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/teshsuite/smpi/hostfile COPYONLY)
+  configure_file(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/teshsuite/smpi/hostfile_cluster ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/teshsuite/smpi/hostfile_cluster COPYONLY)
 
   configure_file(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/examples/smpi/replay_multiple/description_file ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/examples/smpi/replay_multiple/description_file COPYONLY)
   configure_file(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/examples/smpi/replay_multiple/README ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/examples/smpi/replay_multiple/README COPYONLY)