Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Useless if().
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:36:36 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
src/surf/HostImpl.cpp

index 1b96df7..d9a6e3e 100644 (file)
@@ -121,12 +121,10 @@ void HostImpl::turn_on()
 /** Kill all actors hosted here */
 void HostImpl::turn_off()
 {
-  if (not actor_list_.empty()) {
-    for (auto& actor : actor_list_) {
-      XBT_DEBUG("Killing Actor %s@%s on behalf of %s which turned off that host.", actor.get_cname(),
-                actor.get_host()->get_cname(), SIMIX_process_self()->get_cname());
-      SIMIX_process_self()->kill(&actor);
-    }
+  for (auto& actor : actor_list_) {
+    XBT_DEBUG("Killing Actor %s@%s on behalf of %s which turned off that host.", actor.get_cname(),
+              actor.get_host()->get_cname(), SIMIX_process_self()->get_cname());
+    SIMIX_process_self()->kill(&actor);
   }
   // When a host is turned off, we want to keep only the actors that should restart for when it will boot again.
   // Then get rid of the others.