Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
docker/build-deps: install the website dependencies
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 13:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 20:34:18 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
tools/docker/Dockerfile.build-deps

index 904e240..28877d2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,13 @@
 # Base image 
 FROM debian:testing
 
-# - Install SimGrid's dependencies
+# Install the dependencies:
+#  - of the website
+#  - of SimGrid itself
 RUN apt-get --allow-releaseinfo-change update && \
     apt install -y \
+       emacs-nox org-mode elpa-ess elpa-htmlize wget unzip r-cran-ggplot2 r-cran-tidyr r-cran-dplyr libtext-bibtex-perl && \
+    apt install -y \
        g++ gcc gfortran default-jdk pybind11-dev \
        git \
        valgrind \