Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : remove trigger for state equality detection
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:33:43 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:45:34 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
examples/msg/mc/bugged1_liveness.c

index b646d82..458f509 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,6 @@ int coordinator(int argc, char *argv[])
       } else {               
         if(strcmp(req, "2") == 0){
           XBT_INFO("CS idle. Grant immediatly");
       } else {               
         if(strcmp(req, "2") == 0){
           XBT_INFO("CS idle. Grant immediatly");
-          MC_compare();
           answer = MSG_task_create("grant", 0, 1000, NULL);
           MSG_task_send(answer, req);
           CS_used = 1;
           answer = MSG_task_create("grant", 0, 1000, NULL);
           MSG_task_send(answer, req);
           CS_used = 1;