Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Finally fix memleak.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 21:26:36 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:35:54 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp

index 5b0bab3..4a7ef4f 100644 (file)
@@ -352,8 +352,7 @@ void smpi_global_destroy()
     if (process->comm_intra() != MPI_COMM_NULL) {
       simgrid::smpi::Comm::destroy(process->comm_intra());
     }
     if (process->comm_intra() != MPI_COMM_NULL) {
       simgrid::smpi::Comm::destroy(process->comm_intra());
     }
-    xbt_os_timer_free(process->timer());
-    xbt_mutex_destroy(process->mailboxes_mutex());
+    delete process;
   }
   process_data.clear();
 
   }
   process_data.clear();