Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Prefer stderr to stdout.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 20:48:28 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 20:56:03 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
src/bindings/java/org/simgrid/NativeLib.java

index a338cc3..5565b1b 100644 (file)
@@ -165,10 +165,10 @@ public final class NativeLib {
                         try (Stream<Path> paths = Files.walk(dir.toPath())) {
                                 paths.sorted(java.util.Comparator.reverseOrder())
                                      .map(java.nio.file.Path::toFile)
                         try (Stream<Path> paths = Files.walk(dir.toPath())) {
                                 paths.sorted(java.util.Comparator.reverseOrder())
                                      .map(java.nio.file.Path::toFile)
-                                     //.peek(System.out::println) // Prints what gets removed
+                                     //.peek(System.err::println) // Prints what gets removed
                                      .forEach(java.io.File::delete);
                        } catch(Exception e) {
                                      .forEach(java.io.File::delete);
                        } catch(Exception e) {
-                               System.out.println("Error while cleaning temporary file "+dir.getAbsolutePath()+" during shutdown: "+e.getCause());
+                               System.err.println("Error while cleaning temporary file "+dir.getAbsolutePath()+" during shutdown: "+e.getCause());
                                e.printStackTrace();
                         }
                }
                                e.printStackTrace();
                         }
                }