Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[cmake] hide debug message
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:54:30 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:10:33 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
CMakeLists.txt

index 801a1c0..51bd4bb 100644 (file)
@@ -1045,7 +1045,6 @@ include(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/tools/cmake/CTestConfig.cmake)
 foreach(cmakefile ${CMAKEFILES_TXT})
   string(REPLACE "/CMakeLists.txt" "" repository ${cmakefile})
   add_subdirectory("${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/${repository}")
-  message(STATUS "${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/${repository}")
 endforeach()
 
 ### Setup the distrib