Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[TOOLS] Modified generated header to include the path.
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 20 May 2016 17:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 20 May 2016 17:26:59 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
tools/smpi/generate_smpi_defines.pl

index b741fca..a719771 100755 (executable)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ if (defined $options{f}) {
 }
 
 print "$commentChar This file has been automatically generated by the script\n";
 }
 
 print "$commentChar This file has been automatically generated by the script\n";
-print "$commentChar in " . __FILE__ ."\n";
+print "$commentChar in tools/smpi/" . __FILE__ ."\n";
 print "$commentChar DO NOT EDIT MANUALLY. ALL CHANGES WILL BE OVERWRITTEN!\n";
 
 # Formatting of the output
 print "$commentChar DO NOT EDIT MANUALLY. ALL CHANGES WILL BE OVERWRITTEN!\n";
 
 # Formatting of the output