Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
move some public MC prototypes to a public header file
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 24 May 2017 15:15:54 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 24 May 2017 17:18:02 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
include/simgrid/modelchecker.h
src/mc/mc_ignore.h

index 0b920bb..7c7d09a 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,11 @@ XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_automaton_new_propositional_symbol_pointer(const char *id, i
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_cut(void);
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_ignore(void *addr, size_t size);
 
+XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_ignore_heap(void* address, size_t size);
+XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_remove_ignore_heap(void* address, size_t size);
+XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_ignore_local_variable(const char* var_name, const char* frame);
+XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_ignore_global_variable(const char* var_name);
+
 #else
 
 #define MC_is_active()                  0
@@ -60,6 +65,11 @@ XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_ignore(void *addr, size_t size);
 #define MC_cut()                        ((void)0)
 #define MC_ignore(a, b)                 ((void)0)
 
+#define MC_ignore_heap(a,s)             ((void)0)
+#define MC_remove_ignore_heap(a,s)      ((void)0)
+#define MC_ignore_local_variable(n,f)   ((void)0)
+#define MC_ignore_global_variable(v)    ((void)0)
+
 #endif
 
 SG_END_DECL()
index cf42fd1..fef3326 100644 (file)
 
 SG_BEGIN_DECL();
 
-XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_ignore_heap(void *address, size_t size);
-XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_remove_ignore_heap(void *address, size_t size);
-XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_ignore_local_variable(const char *var_name, const char *frame);
-XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_ignore_global_variable(const char *var_name);
-
 #if HAVE_UCONTEXT_H
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) MC_register_stack_area(void *stack, smx_actor_t process, ucontext_t* context, size_t size);
 #endif