Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use BYTE_ORDER macro, not private __BYTE_ORDER
authorMatthieu Volat <mazhe@alkumuna.eu>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 07:43:22 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 13:32:42 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
src/mc/Process.cpp
src/mc/mc_unw.cpp
src/mc/mc_unw_vmread.cpp

index d84e04a..61dc6af 100644 (file)
@@ -649,7 +649,7 @@ std::vector<simgrid::mc::SimixProcessInformation>& Process::old_simix_processes(
 
 void Process::dumpStack()
 {
-  unw_addr_space_t as = unw_create_addr_space(&_UPT_accessors, __BYTE_ORDER);
+  unw_addr_space_t as = unw_create_addr_space(&_UPT_accessors, BYTE_ORDER);
   if (as == nullptr) {
     XBT_ERROR("Could not initialize ptrace address space");
     return;
index 1a6fa90..5b620dc 100644 (file)
@@ -201,7 +201,7 @@ unw_accessors_t UnwindContext::accessors = {
 
 unw_addr_space_t UnwindContext::createUnwindAddressSpace()
 {
-  return unw_create_addr_space(&UnwindContext::accessors, __BYTE_ORDER);
+  return unw_create_addr_space(&UnwindContext::accessors, BYTE_ORDER);
 }
 
 void UnwindContext::clear()
index 7082dd3..8d5f249 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ static unw_accessors_t accessors = {
 
 unw_addr_space_t create_addr_space()
 {
-  return unw_create_addr_space(&accessors, __BYTE_ORDER);
+  return unw_create_addr_space(&accessors, BYTE_ORDER);
 }
 
 void* create_context(unw_addr_space_t as, pid_t pid)
@@ -138,4 +138,4 @@ void* create_context(unw_addr_space_t as, pid_t pid)
 }
 
 }
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}