Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[pipol] Remove tests for simgrid-java.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:22:51 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:33:48 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
buildtools/pipol/Experimental_bindings.sh
buildtools/pipol/Nightly_simgrid.sh

index 7aaae2b..c88899f 100755 (executable)
@@ -61,19 +61,6 @@ export LD_LIBRARY_PATH=`pwd`/lib
 export DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH=`pwd`/lib #for mac
 
 cd ../
-git clone git://scm.gforge.inria.fr/simgrid/simgrid-java.git simgrid-java --quiet
-cd simgrid-java
-export DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH=$DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH:`pwd`/lib
-export LD_LIBRARY_PATH=$LD_LIBRARY_PATH:`pwd`/lib #for mac
-
-cmake .
-ctest -D ExperimentalStart
-ctest -D ExperimentalConfigure
-ctest -D ExperimentalBuild
-ctest -D ExperimentalTest
-ctest -D ExperimentalSubmit
-
-cd ../
 git clone git://scm.gforge.inria.fr/simgrid/simgrid-ruby.git simgrid-ruby --quiet
 cd simgrid-ruby
 
@@ -82,4 +69,4 @@ ctest -D ExperimentalStart
 ctest -D ExperimentalConfigure
 ctest -D ExperimentalBuild
 ctest -D ExperimentalTest
-ctest -D ExperimentalSubmit
\ No newline at end of file
+ctest -D ExperimentalSubmit
index 92aaccd..d148775 100755 (executable)
@@ -101,19 +101,6 @@ ctest -D NightlySubmit
 export SIMGRID_ROOT=`pwd`
 export LD_LIBRARY_PATH=`pwd`/lib
 export DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH=`pwd`/lib #for mac
-cd ..
-
-git clone git://scm.gforge.inria.fr/simgrid/simgrid-java.git simgrid-java --quiet
-cd simgrid-java
-export DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH=$DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH:`pwd`/lib
-export LD_LIBRARY_PATH=$LD_LIBRARY_PATH:`pwd`/lib #for mac
-
-cmake .
-ctest -D NightlyStart
-ctest -D NightlyConfigure
-ctest -D NightlyBuild
-ctest -D NightlyTest
-ctest -D NightlySubmit
 
 cd ../
 git clone git://scm.gforge.inria.fr/simgrid/simgrid-ruby.git simgrid-ruby --quiet