Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : test unit removed
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 08:19:04 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:18:05 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
src/mc/mc_liveness.c

index b0877f6..c0012ee 100644 (file)
@@ -1268,60 +1268,3 @@ void MC_ddfs(int search_cycle){
     MC_UNSET_RAW_MEM;
 
 }
-
-
-#ifdef SIMGRID_TEST
-
-XBT_TEST_SUITE("mc_liveness", "Model checking liveness properties");
-XBT_LOG_EXTERNAL_DEFAULT_CATEGORY(mc_liveness);
-
-XBT_TEST_UNIT("snapshots_comparison", test_compare_snapshot, "Comparison of snapshots")
-{
-
-  MC_SET_RAW_MEM;
-
-  /* Save first snapshot */
-  mc_snapshot_t snapshot1 = xbt_new0(s_mc_snapshot_t, 1);
-  MC_take_snapshot_liveness(snapshot1);
-
-  /* Save second snapshot */
-  mc_snapshot_t snapshot2 = xbt_new0(s_mc_snapshot_t, 1);
-  MC_take_snapshot_liveness(snapshot2);
-
-  MC_UNSET_RAW_MEM;
-
-  xbt_test_assert(snapshot_compare(snapshot1, snapshot2) == 0, "Different consecutive snapshot");
-  
-
-}
-
-XBT_TEST_UNIT("snapshots_comparison2", test2_compare_snapshot, "Comparison of snapshots with modification between")
-{
-
-  MC_SET_RAW_MEM;
-
-  /* Save first snapshot */
-  mc_snapshot_t snapshot1 = xbt_new0(s_mc_snapshot_t, 1);
-  MC_take_snapshot_liveness(snapshot1);
-
-  MC_UNSET_RAW_MEM;
-
-  void *test = snapshot1;
-  test = (char*)test+1;
-  char* t= strdup("toto");
-  t=strdup("tat");
-
-  MC_SET_RAW_MEM;
-
-  /* Save second snapshot */
-  mc_snapshot_t snapshot2 = xbt_new0(s_mc_snapshot_t, 1);
-  MC_take_snapshot_liveness(snapshot2);
-
-  xbt_test_assert(snapshot_compare(snapshot1, snapshot2) != 0, "Same snapshot with new allocations");
-
-  MC_UNSET_RAW_MEM;
-  
-
-}
-
-#endif