Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cosmetics
authorArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 15:02:56 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 11:05:06 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
src/surf/network.c

index 6df63ed..5df9715 100644 (file)
@@ -477,9 +477,8 @@ static double net_share_resources_lazy(double now)
     int max_dur_flag = 0;
 
     if (GENERIC_ACTION(action).state_set !=
     int max_dur_flag = 0;
 
     if (GENERIC_ACTION(action).state_set !=
-        surf_network_model->states.running_action_set) {
+        surf_network_model->states.running_action_set)
       continue;
       continue;
-    }
 
     /* bogus priority, skip it */
     if (GENERIC_ACTION(action).priority <= 0) {
 
     /* bogus priority, skip it */
     if (GENERIC_ACTION(action).priority <= 0) {