Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Revert "Fix non-MC builds"
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
This reverts commit 43f5aa483faaf237121a30a49e59ce74e42e1acc.

Gabriel's fix is much better...

src/mc/mc_base.cpp

index 9d407ed..538ee57 100644 (file)
@@ -32,15 +32,11 @@ XBT_LOG_NEW_CATEGORY(mc, "All MC categories");
 
 int MC_random(int min, int max)
 {
 
 int MC_random(int min, int max)
 {
-#ifdef HAVE_MC
   xbt_assert(mc_mode != MC_MODE_SERVER);
   /* TODO, if the MC is disabled we do not really need to make a simcall for
    * this :) */
   /* FIXME: return mc_current_state->executed_transition->random.value; */
   return simcall_mc_random(min, max);
   xbt_assert(mc_mode != MC_MODE_SERVER);
   /* TODO, if the MC is disabled we do not really need to make a simcall for
    * this :) */
   /* FIXME: return mc_current_state->executed_transition->random.value; */
   return simcall_mc_random(min, max);
-#else
-  return min;
-#endif
 }
 
 void MC_wait_for_requests(void)
 }
 
 void MC_wait_for_requests(void)