Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI/LB] Remove trailing spaces
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 11:31:55 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 12:07:38 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
src/smpi/plugins/load_balancer/LoadBalancer.cpp

index 19fb071..12c4ef8 100644 (file)
@@ -25,8 +25,8 @@ struct XBT_PRIVATE compare_hosts {
 typedef boost::heap::fibonacci_heap<simgrid::s4u::Host*, boost::heap::compare<compare_hosts>>::handle_type heap_handle;
 
 /**
 typedef boost::heap::fibonacci_heap<simgrid::s4u::Host*, boost::heap::compare<compare_hosts>>::handle_type heap_handle;
 
 /**
- * Structure that imitates a std::pair, but it allows us 
- * to use meaningful names instead of .first and .second 
+ * Structure that imitates a std::pair, but it allows us
+ * to use meaningful names instead of .first and .second
  */
 struct XBT_PRIVATE pair_handle_load
 {
  */
 struct XBT_PRIVATE pair_handle_load
 {