Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Reduce the scope of a variable to please codacy
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 21:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 23:53:36 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
even if it's totally pointless in this case.

src/simix/smx_global.cpp

index adbd7e9..a5f316f 100644 (file)
@@ -339,9 +339,9 @@ double SIMIX_get_clock()
 /** Wake up all processes waiting for a Surf action to finish */
 static void SIMIX_wake_processes()
 {
-  simgrid::kernel::resource::Action* action;
-
   for (auto const& model : *all_existing_models) {
+    simgrid::kernel::resource::Action* action;
+
     XBT_DEBUG("Handling the processes whose action failed (if any)");
     while ((action = surf_model_extract_failed_action_set(model))) {
       XBT_DEBUG("   Handling Action %p",action);