Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Clean the possibly dangling waiting_synchro pointer
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:36:49 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 08:33:47 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
src/simix/smx_process.c

index df8d7ec..f645d20 100644 (file)
@@ -377,6 +377,8 @@ void SIMIX_process_kill(smx_process_t process, smx_process_t issuer) {
       break;
 
     }
+
+    process->waiting_synchro = NULL;
   }
   if(!xbt_dynar_member(simix_global->process_to_run, &(process)) && process != issuer) {
     XBT_DEBUG("Inserting %s in the to_run list", process->name);