Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use the right directory name.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
buildtools/Cmake/GenerateUserGuide.cmake

index 1367053..50a44aa 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ if(FIG2DEV_PATH)
                
        ADD_CUSTOM_COMMAND(TARGET user_guide
                DEPENDS ${source_doxygen}
-               COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E remove_directory ${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/doc/logcategories.doc
+               COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E remove_directory ${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/doc/user_guide/logcategories.doc
                COMMAND ${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/tools/doxygen/xbt_log_extract_hierarchy.pl > ${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/doc/user_guide/doxygen/logcategories.doc
                WORKING_DIRECTORY ${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}
        )