Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] we don't need to trace the destruction of the root container
authorschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:26:20 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:37:29 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
src/instr/instr_paje_containers.c

index b1898b0..7dbc044 100644 (file)
@@ -188,8 +188,9 @@ void PJ_container_free (container_t container)
   TRACE_paje_dump_buffer(1);
 
   //trace my destruction
   TRACE_paje_dump_buffer(1);
 
   //trace my destruction
-  if (!TRACE_disable_destroy()){
+  if (!TRACE_disable_destroy() && container != PJ_container_get_root()){
     //do not trace the container destruction if user requests
     //do not trace the container destruction if user requests
+    //or if the container is root
     new_pajeDestroyContainer(container);
   }
 
     new_pajeDestroyContainer(container);
   }