Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't ignore full directory contents.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 21:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 09:29:44 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
.gitignore

index 99e7567..11a7c31 100644 (file)
@@ -245,7 +245,7 @@ examples/msg/pmm/msg_pmm
 examples/smpi/toto.txt
 examples/smpi/MM/MM_mpi
 examples/smpi/smpi_replay
 examples/smpi/toto.txt
 examples/smpi/MM/MM_mpi
 examples/smpi/smpi_replay
-examples/smpi/replay
+examples/smpi/replay/one_trace
 examples/smpi/bcbench
 examples/smpi/first
 examples/smpi/mvmul
 examples/smpi/bcbench
 examples/smpi/first
 examples/smpi/mvmul