Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
typo --
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@wasabi>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:41:11 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@wasabi>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:44:25 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
sonar-project.properties

index 22a123e..cb7d28e 100644 (file)
@@ -92,8 +92,8 @@ sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.c8.resourceKey=**/*
 
 # Lambda return types should be implicit
 # I don't see the point in general, plus we mostly use them when forced, to disambiguate
-sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.c8.ruleKey=cpp:S3574
-sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.c8.resourceKey=**/*
+sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.c9.ruleKey=cpp:S3574
+sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.c9.resourceKey=**/*
 
 # "reinterpret_cast" should not be used
 # But we need this to interface C and Fortran