Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] link value here should indicate resource topology
authorLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:57:46 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
src/instr/instr_routing.c

index 0dbd2c4..256eb7c 100644 (file)
@@ -119,8 +119,8 @@ static void linkContainers (container_t src, container_t dst, xbt_dict_t filter)
   static long long counter = 0;
   char key[INSTR_DEFAULT_STR_SIZE];
   snprintf (key, INSTR_DEFAULT_STR_SIZE, "%lld", counter++);
   static long long counter = 0;
   char key[INSTR_DEFAULT_STR_SIZE];
   snprintf (key, INSTR_DEFAULT_STR_SIZE, "%lld", counter++);
-  new_pajeStartLink(SIMIX_get_clock(), father, link_type, src, "G", key);
-  new_pajeEndLink(SIMIX_get_clock(), father, link_type, dst, "G", key);
+  new_pajeStartLink(SIMIX_get_clock(), father, link_type, src, "topology", key);
+  new_pajeEndLink(SIMIX_get_clock(), father, link_type, dst, "topology", key);
 
   XBT_DEBUG ("  linkContainers %s <-> %s", src->name, dst->name);
 }
 
   XBT_DEBUG ("  linkContainers %s <-> %s", src->name, dst->name);
 }