Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add option "smpi/use_shared_malloc", with true as default, to allow disabling the...
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:12:28 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 12:06:12 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
Useful for debug purposes, to see if the shared memory is the cause of a bug


No differences found