Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
enable by default asynchronous sends for small messages in mpich teshsuite.
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
teshsuite/smpi/mpich3-test/runtests

index d1b1301..8d28884 100755 (executable)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ foreach $_ (@ARGV) {
     elsif (/--?maxnp=(.*)/) { $np_max = $1; }
     elsif (/--?tests=(.*)/) { $listfiles = $1; }
     elsif (/--?srcdir=(.*)/) { $srcdir = $1;
-       $mpiexec="$mpiexec  -platform ${srcdir}/../../../../examples/platforms/small_platform_with_routers.xml -hostfile ${srcdir}/../../hostfile_coll --log=root.thr:critical --cfg=smpi/running_power:1e9"; }
+       $mpiexec="$mpiexec  -platform ${srcdir}/../../../../examples/platforms/small_platform_with_routers.xml -hostfile ${srcdir}/../../hostfile_coll --log=root.thr:critical --cfg=smpi/running_power:1e9  --cfg=smpi/async_small_thres:65536"; }
     elsif (/--?verbose/) { $verbose = 1; }
     elsif (/--?showprogress/) { $showProgress = 1; }
     elsif (/--?debug/) { $debug = 1; }